Czcionka:

A+
A-

Kontrast:

Nauczyciele kontakty

  Imię Nazwisko email

1

Danuta Bieszke dbieszke@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

2

Yevheniia Bilobrova ybilobrova@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

3

Alicja Brzozowska abrzozowska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

4

Małgorzata Chrapek mchrapek@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

5

Aleksandra Cwalina acwalina@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

6

Marta Cylc mcylc@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

7

Barbara Felska-Siurnicka psycholog@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

8

Paweł Grabiński pgrabinski@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

9

Ilona Gradecka igradecka@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

10

Marianna Grudziecka mgrudziecka@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

11

Alicja Hajdel ahajdel@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

12

Beata Ingielewicz bingielewicz@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

13

Anna Jakubowska ajakubowska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

14

Katarzyna Janiszewska kjaniszewska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

15

Marta Kamińska mkaminska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

16

Magdalena Kołodziejczuk mkolodziejczuk@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

17

Agnieszka Korczyk akorczyk@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

18

Bogumiła Kościukiewicz pedagog@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

19

Joanna Kwiecińska-Szulc jkszulc@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

20

Katarzyna Łuniewska kluniewska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

21

Małgorzata Małycha mmalycha@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

22

Katarzyna Maszkowska
kmaszkowska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

23

Alicja Marczyńska-Tran amtran@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

24

Anna Martusewicz amartusewicz@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

25

Aleksandra Motylińska amotylinska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

26

Magdalena Mrówczyńska-Rubaszewska mmrubaszewska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

27

Beata Niewrzałek wicedyrektor@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
 28 Małgorzata Ossowska mossowska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

29

Sylwia Praska spraska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

30

Anetta Recka arecka@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

31

Agnieszka Reiter areiter@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

32

Jolanta Richert jrichert@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

33

Krzysztof Rykała krykala@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

34

Alina Sobolevska asobolevska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

35

Osanna Sowińska osowinska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

36

Anna Sozańska asozanska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

37

JOANNA STĘPNIEWSKA jstepniewska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

38

Ewa Stoińska dyrektor@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

39

Ewa Szwed eszwed@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

40

Anna Szymanowska aszymanowska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
 41 Aldona Tabor atabor@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

42

Bożena Teofilewska bteofilewska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

43

Joanna Tesmar jtesmar@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

44

Magdalena Urban-Wiśniewska muwisniewska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

45

Grażyna Walczak gwalczak@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

46

Aleksandra Wierzbińska awierzbinska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

47

Gabriela Wołczyk gwolczyk@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl

48

Halina Wujke hwujke@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
 49 Alicja Zajk azajk@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
 50 Marlena Ziemann mziemann@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
 51 Alicja Żabczyńska azabczynska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl



Nasi Partnerzy

Motto
naszej
szkoły

" Uczymy się dla życia,

nie dla szkoły"

Seneka Młodszy
Bądź z nami
aktualności i informacje
Twój Boks
Dowolna informacja
Przykładowy button