Czcionka:

A+
A-

Kontrast:

Nauczyciele kontakty

 
LP. Imię Nazwisko email
1 Anna Andrzejewska-Cioch aacioch@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
2 Danuta Bieszke dbieszke@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
3 Yevheniia Bilobrova ybilobrova@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
4 Małgorzata Chrapek mchrapek@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
5 Iwona Chudyszewicz wicedyrektor@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
6 Aleksandra Cwalina acwalina@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
7 Marta Cylc mcylc@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
8 Katarzyna Duraś kduras@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
9 Monika Ebertowska-Domańska medomanska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
10 Barbara Felska-Siurnicka psycholog@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
11 Ilona Gradecka igradecka@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
12 Alicja Hajdel ahajdel@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
13 Agata Hallmann ahallmann@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
14 Beata Ingielewicz bingielewicz@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
15 Paulina Jakubowicz pjakubowicz@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
16 Anna Jakubowska ajakubowska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
17 Katarzyna Janiszewska kjaniszewska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
18 Magdalena Kołodziejczuk mkolodziejczuk@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
19 Agnieszka Korczyk akorczyk@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
20 Bogumiła Kościukiewicz pedagog@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
21 Małgorzata Małycha mmalycha@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
22 Alicja Marczyńska-Tran amtran@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
23 Anna Martusewicz amartusewicz@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
24 Katarzyna Maszkowska kmaszkowska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
25 Katarzyna Matkowska kmatkowska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
26 Maciej Mieloszyński mmieloszynski@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
27 Justyna Miłosz jmilosz@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
28 Aleksandra Mleczek amleczek@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
29 Aleksandra Motylińska amotylinska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
30 Małgorzata Ossowska mossowska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
31 Aleksandra Peplińska apeplinska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
32 Anetta Recka arecka@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
33 Agnieszka Reiter areiter@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
34 Krzysztof Rykała krykala@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
35 Alina Sobolevska asobolevska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
36 Osanna Sowińska osowinska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
37 JOANNA STĘPNIEWSKA jstepniewska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
38 Ewa Stoińska dyrektor@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
39 Ewa Szwed eszwed@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
40 Katarzyna Turowska kturowska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
41 Magdalena Urban-Wiśniewska muwisniewska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
42 Grażyna Walczak gwalczak@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
43 Karolina Warzocha kwarzocha@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
44 Aleksandra Wierzbińska awierzbinska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
45 Gabriela Wołczyk gwolczyk@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
46 Alicja Zajk azajk@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
47 Marlena Ziemann mziemann@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
48 Alicja Żabczyńska azabczynska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
Data dodania: 2019-08-29 13:36:00
Data edycji: 2020-01-28 12:39:04
Ilość wyświetleń: 3244

Nasi Partnerzy

Motto
naszej
szkoły

" Uczymy się dla życia,

nie dla szkoły"

Seneka Młodszy
Bądź z nami
aktualności i informacje
Twój Boks
Dowolna informacja
Przykładowy button