Czcionka:

A+
A-

Kontrast:

Nauczyciele kontakty

 
LP. Imię Nazwisko email
1 Danuta Bieszke dbieszke@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
2 Yevheniia Bilobrova ybilobrova@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
3 Małgorzata Chrapek mchrapek@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
4 Iwona Chudyszewicz wicedyrektor@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
5 Aleksandra Cwalina acwalina@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
6 Marta Cylc mcylc@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
7 Katarzyna Duraś kduras@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
8 Monika Ebertowska-Domańska medomanska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
9 Barbara Felska-Siurnicka psycholog@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
10 Ilona Gradecka igradecka@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
11 Alicja Hajdel ahajdel@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
12 Agata Hallmann ahallmann@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
13 Beata Ingielewicz bingielewicz@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
14 Paulina Jakubowicz pjakubowicz@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
15 Anna Jakubowska ajakubowska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
16 Katarzyna Janiszewska kjaniszewska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
17 Magdalena Kołodziejczuk mkolodziejczuk@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
18 Agnieszka Korczyk akorczyk@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
19 Bogumiła Kościukiewicz pedagog@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
20 Małgorzata Małycha mmalycha@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
21 Alicja Marczyńska-Tran amtran@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
22 Anna Martusewicz amartusewicz@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
23 Katarzyna Maszkowska kmaszkowska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
24 Katarzyna Matkowska kmatkowska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
25 Maciej Mieloszyński mmieloszynski@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
26 Justyna Miłosz jmilosz@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
27 Aleksandra Mleczek amleczek@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
28 Aleksandra Motylińska amotylinska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
29 Małgorzata Ossowska mossowska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
30 Aleksandra Peplińska apeplinska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
31 Anetta Recka arecka@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
32 Agnieszka Reiter areiter@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
33 Krzysztof Rykała krykala@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
34 Alina Sobolevska asobolevska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
35 Osanna Sowińska osowinska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
36 JOANNA STĘPNIEWSKA jstepniewska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
37 Ewa Stoińska dyrektor@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
38 Ewa Szwed eszwed@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
39 Katarzyna Turowska kturowska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
40 Magdalena Urban-Wiśniewska muwisniewska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
41 Grażyna Walczak gwalczak@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
42 Karolina Warzocha kwarzocha@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
43 Aleksandra Wierzbińska awierzbinska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
44 Gabriela Wołczyk gwolczyk@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
45 Alicja Zajk azajk@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
46 Marlena Ziemann mziemann@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
47 Alicja Żabczyńska azabczynska@sp29.edu.gdynia.pl
Data dodania: 2019-08-29 13:36:00
Data edycji: 2019-09-10 13:22:28
Ilość wyświetleń: 2222

Nasi Partnerzy

Motto
naszej
szkoły

" Uczymy się dla życia,

nie dla szkoły"

Seneka Młodszy
Bądź z nami
aktualności i informacje
Twój Boks
Dowolna informacja
Przykładowy button