Opcje widoku
Powiększ tekst
Powiększ tekst
Pomniejsz tekst
Pomniejsz tekst
Kontrast
Kontrast
Podkreślenie linków
Podkreślenie linków
Deklaracja dostępności
Deklaracja dostępności
Reset
Reset

Nauczyciele kontakty

Anna Banacka abanacka@sp29gdynia.pl
Agata Hallmann ahallmann@sp29gdynia.pl
Anna Jakubowska ajakubowska@sp29gdynia.pl
Agnieszka Korczyk akorczyk@sp29gdynia.pl
Alicja Marczyńska-Tran amarczynska@sp29gdynia.pl
Anna Martusewicz amartusewicz@sp29gdynia.pl
Anna Pactwa apactwa@sp29gdynia.pl
Aleksandra Peplińska apeplinska@sp29gdynia.pl
Anetta Recka arecka@sp29gdynia.pl
Agnieszka Reiter areiter@sp29gdynia.pl
Alina Sobolevska asobolevska@sp29gdynia.pl
Aleksandra Wierzbińska awierzbinska@sp29gdynia.pl
Alicja Żabczyńska azabczynska@sp29gdynia.pl
Alicja Zajk azajk@sp29gdynia.pl
Bogumiła Cempa bcempa@sp29gdynia.pl
Beata Ingielewicz bingielewicz@sp29gdynia.pl
Bogumiła Kościukiewicz bkosciukiewicz@sp29gdynia.pl
Barbara Felska-Siurnicka bsiurnicka@sp29gdynia.pl
Beata Wróbel bwrobel@sp29gdynia.pl
Danuta Bieszke dbieszke@sp29gdynia.pl
Dorota Łysoń dlyson@sp29gdynia.pl
Grażyna Królikowska gkrolikowska@sp29gdynia.pl
Grażyna Mossakowska gmossakowska@sp29gdynia.pl
Grażyna Walczak gwalczak@sp29gdynia.pl
Gabriela Wołczyk gwolczyk@sp29gdynia.pl
Dyrektor Iwona Chudyszewicz ichudyszewicz@sp29gdynia.pl
Ilona Gradecka igradecka@sp29gdynia.pl
Katarzyna Duraś kduras@sp29gdynia.pl
Katarzyna Janiszewska kjaniszewska@sp29gdynia.pl
   
Katarzyna Matkowska kmatkowska@sp29gdynia.pl
Katarzyna Ostrowska kostrowska@sp29gdynia.pl
Kamila Pisarzewska kpisarzewska@sp29gdynia.pl
Karolina Pyczka kpyczka@sp29gdynia.pl
Krzysztof Rykała krykala@sp29gdynia.pl
Katarzyna Turowska kturowska@sp29gdynia.pl
Karolina Warzocha kwarzocha@sp29gdynia.pl
Małgorzata Chrapek mchrapek@sp29gdynia.pl
Marta Cylc mcylc@sp29gdynia.pl
Marcin Czerwiński mczerwinski@sp29gdynia.pl
Monika Ebertowska mebertowska@sp29gdynia.pl
Monika Grąbczewska mgrabczewska@sp29gdynia.pl
Monika Hetmańska mhetmanska@sp29gdynia.pl
Małgorzata Małycha mmalycha@sp29gdynia.pl
Małgorzata Mik-Tojek mmtojek@sp29gdynia.pl
   
Maria Piórkowska mpiorkowska@sp29gdynia.pl
Magdalena Urban-Wiśniewska murban-wisniewska@sp29gdynia.pl
Marlena Ziemann mziemann@sp29gdynia.pl
Małgorzata Zasławska-Leśniewska mzlesniewska@sp29gdynia.pl
Osanna Sowińska osowinska@sp29gdynia.pl
   
 

 

Data dodania: 2019-08-29 13:36:00
Data edycji: 2022-10-14 11:06:08
Ilość wyświetleń: 15337

Nasi Partnerzy

Motto
naszej
szkoły

" Uczymy się dla życia,

nie dla szkoły"

Seneka Młodszy
Bądź z nami
aktualności i informacje
Biuletynu Informacji Publicznej
Logo Facebook
Facebook
Biuletynu Informacji Publicznej